Starting to Learn Adobe Photoshop

A few days ago at College I started to learn the basics on using Adobe Photoshop CS4. I didn’t think I was going to be any good with the software until around 4 hours using the software in the course in a 2 day period. I learnt on how to unlock the background, add a gradient to the background and learn’t how to use layers which allows me to stack graphics on top of each other. I hopefully should be using the software more and more while at my time at coll

The official box art and logo for Adobe Photoshop Extended CS4

ege.

Leave a Reply

